*

13 People wrote to us:
  1. The best place


    August 11, 2017
  2. I was looking for a mechanic to look over my car. As soon as I walked over the garage door 2 people kindly approached me asking if I needed help. I then explained my situation with the car. They then asked me for permission if they could take a quick look . Immediately one of the techs saw the problem . I was like “wow, this guy knows his stuff” The other places told me of other problems rather than the one I was trying to solve. Not only that for NYC the price was very reasonable. Other places wanted almost double. This is my new garage from now on!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


    May 2, 2014
  3. Don’t hesitate to go to prestige! The service was great, starting from Robert in the office who was very nice and polite to the mechanics who were great! Definitely would recommend them!


    May 2, 2014
  4. Prestige Auto has kept my 2003 Honda running like new since it went off warranty.
    My brakes, timing belt, electrical, and body repairs were don fast, right, and with professional service. Even when I have had problems while traveling out of NYC to Florida and Canada-
    they advised me on how to get the emergencies fixed right and checked the work other people did when I got back to Manhattan. – Can’t say enough on how the team here goes the extra mile to give hometown service and a fair or lower price than others in a metropolis like NYC. Prestige should be your first call when your car needs emergency attention, inspection, or routine work


    May 2, 2014
  5. Often some car services charged me several hundreds of extra dollars when doing my car inspection. My friends often told me that I was ripped off by these car inspection services. Thus recently I searched on line for honest car inspection services and I was happy to find NY Prestige Inc. The survey showed NY Prestige Inc is not only honest, but also fast, efficient and provides work of high quality. So I went to NY Prestige Inc for my car inspection this year and oil change.

    Indeed, NY Prestige Inc. provided the best Auto service I have ever experienced. The manager and staff members are polite, fast, honest, and they provide best quality of work without charging any unnecessary extra fees. I drove to NY Prestige Inc. in the morning of a Saturday. I thought that I had to wait for hours to get the inspection + oil change done as my previously experienced at all other car inspection stations. But a Prestige staff member (His name was Robert, if I remember correctly) and the manager politely greeted me immediately and told me that they would start to do the work immediately. I was happy for the prompt response. There is a next door grocery shop, and I went there for a quick shop ~ 20 minutes. When I came back to Prestige, I was surprised to learn that all the work I requested was done (obviously less that 20 minutes) and my car was waiting for me to take off. This is the fastest and best auto inspection service I have ever encountered in US.

    I highly recommend NY Prestige Inc. to all the car owners.


    May 2, 2014
  6. They were fast, efficient, friendly, and well-priced.
    No appointments necessary. Plus, they are open on Sunday.
    Highly recommended.


    May 2, 2014
  7. i own a small company and my cars are always on the road and in good handling thanks to prestige auto in new York. Rafi is very helpful and honest. last week he run like crazy in order to relies my car on time. thank you for the best service and the honesty.


    May 2, 2014
  8. I have serviced my 2008 Mercedes GL450 here for several years. They changed my battery in the past and I get my car inspected here. I am VERY satisfied with the service here. They are extremely knowledge, honest and professional. No bullshit like dealership service! They are cheaper, have more experienced and are more reliable in comparison with the nightmare MB Manhattan service and other tire service centers I have had the misfortune of dealing with in the past! They are terrific and I trust them! MB Manhattan service left my oil cap off at my first service causing an oil leak, smoke, and electrical harness damage on the GW bridge endangering my whole family! NY Prestige cares about their service and about you so there is no need to worry with them.


    May 2, 2014
  9. The best auto reaper in NYC!
    Fixed my car several times with a lot of love, friendly and very loyal people!
    Very reasonable prices and rates!!!
    Fully recommended!!!


    May 2, 2014
  10. own a large NYC firm and have been brining my BMWs into Prestige Shop for years now after realizing i have being overcharge by the dealers blindly – I have referred many friends and family members. Raffi, the manager is very honest, knowledgeable and helpful. He tells you what you need to get the car into working condition without trying to sell you on other services you don’t need. He in fact tries to save you money by suggesting options and letting you choose the best one. I don’t normally trust mechanics and have had bad experiences until now! I recommend this place with CONFIDENCE.


    May 2, 2014
  11. we had been bringing the 1998 toyota for while, even the muffler broken down in atlantic av brooklyn once , we brought the car with the muffler in top all the way through here at nite they always have somebody in site.till now no problem.very professional…5 stars


    April 26, 2014
  12. They are efficient and quick and helpful. I went there for auto inspection, they charged $37.


    April 26, 2014
  13. My car was inspected by NY Prestige. The Manager was polite and very helpful. The garage has plenty of room for parking. I waited not more than 15 minutes. While waiting, the manager suggested that I might wish to visit the bakery across the street for a coffee and a danish. Now that was a great idea. When I returned from the bakery, my car was just about through inspection. Getting a car inspected usually means lines and waiting and annoyance. At NY Prestige, the inspection process was easy, stress-free, and actually quite pleasant. I definitely recommend NY Prestige


    April 26, 2014

NY Prestige on YelpWhat Our Customers Say?

You can see also on Yelp or Google

  • Roy H. Brooklyn, NY
    My astro 05 had some electric problem , my cousin recommended about this place , they give me a great price and professional job ! Great ppl , I feel like a family there ! Thanks guys !! Read More Reviews Click Here
  • Janey C. | Bronx, NY
    Needed to get oil and brakes changed this morning, called and told us to bring it in. Got there they took our car inmediately and gave us a quote for much less than we expected. They even told us about a tail light that was out, and got that replaced also. Left the car and got a call back when it was ready for pick up. They were so friendly, professional and definitely affordable. NY Prestige will be our new mechanic!   Read More Reviews Click Here
  • Julie B. | New York, NY
    This place has made me very happy. Not only are they way more reasonable than BMW, but they are nice and they do a great job. They even let me keep my car there for 4 extra days during a snowstorm. They are amazing!!!   Read More Reviews Click Here
  • Sandra B. | East Liberty, Pittsburgh, PA
    Great experience last night! I was on my way to a conference and my tires didn't feel right. I'm not a car person, but knew I needed the tires checked before driving 150 miles. The guys at Prestige were great. They quickly assessed the problem, identified what needed to be done immediately and let me know what I should have done in the near future. I was on my way within a half hour. I highly recommend them. There was no pressure to get extra work done.   Read More Reviews Click Here
  • Andie S. |Manhattan, NY
    The guys are super friendly and completely affordable. The location is easily accessible as well. It's in the heart of Spanish Harlem, with great local Cuban across the street and a local Spanish fresh market adjacent with a juice bar no less! Muy bien!   Read More Reviews Click Here